Join Us!



Edmonds Education Association


Alliance for Gun Responsibility

Sierra Club

Inlandboatmen's Union of the Pacific, Puget Sound Region

Snohomish County Democrats

Washington State Democrats Progressive Caucus

32nd District Democrats

21st District Democrats

1st District  Democrats

National Organization for Women

National Women's Political Caucus

Washington State Federation of Democratic Women, May Arkwright Hutton Chapter

Elected Officials & Dignitaries

* organizations included for identification only

Dave Somers, Snohomish County Executive

Ty Trenary, Snohomish County Sheriff

Stephanie Wright, Snohomish County Council

Brian Sullivan, Snohomish County Council

Maralyn Chase, Former Senator, 32nd District

Shelley Kloba, State Representative, 1st District

Lillian Ortiz-Self, Representative, 21st District

Strom Peterson, Representative, 21st District

Gerry Pollet, State Representative, 46th District

Derek Stanford, Senator, 1st District

Jeanne Kohl-Welles, King County Councilmember

Adrienne Fraley-Monillas, Edmonds City Councilmember

Kyoko Matsumoto Wright, Mountlake Terrace City Councilmember

Shirley Sutton, Lynnwood City Councilmember

Chris Roberts, Shoreline City Councilmember

Debora Kilgore, Edmonds School Board vice-president

Heather Fralick, Shoreline School Board

Shaun Olsen, Mukilteo School Board

Sharon Peaslee, Former Seattle School Board member

Sally Soriano, Former Seattle School Board member

Shasti Conrad, Chair, King County Democrats

Hillary Moralez, Chair, Snohomish County Democrats

Julie Anne Kempf, Chair, 46th District Democrats

Alan Charnley, Chair 32nd District Democrats

Monica Chilton, Chair 1st District Democrats

Sharon Holt, Chair 21st District Democrats

Rick Steves, Owner, Travel with Rick Steves

Mario Brown, Washington Music Educators Association (WMEA)

Karen Besserman, Executive Director Emerge Washington

Endorse Carin - click here